Capitulum

Capitulum

E-Mail: capitulum@confrerie.ch

Grossmarmit

Moser Rolf rolf.moser@confrerie.ch

Majordomus

Werner Michael michael.werner@confrerie.ch

Gross-Säckelmeister

Rindlisbacher Hans hans.rindlisbacher@confrerie.ch

Grand-Chancelier

Stocker Walter walter.stocker@confrerie.ch

Kommunikation und Events

Krebs Ueli ueli.krebs@confrerie.ch